Shuttle Announces XPC Barebone SH97R6

Based on the Intel H97 chipset, Shuttle today launches the XPC Barebone SH97R6, a solution measuring just 20 cm in height and designed for the rapid creation of customised Mini PCs. Motherboard, cooling system and power supply come... Read more

Hardware Review Round-UP (26/11/14)

Cases The Designed By Razer Case – Is it Just a Green and Black NZXT H440? @ Futurelooks Cooling Reeven Ouranos RC-1401 Cooler @ Overclockers Club NZXT Kraken X31 Liquid CPU Cooler Review @ ThinkComputers Graphics Cards NVIDIA Multi-Frame... Read more

ASUSTOR Releases Surveillance Center 2.2 Beta

ASUSTOR Inc., a leading innovator and provider of network storage solutions, has announced the release of the Surveillance Center 2.2 beta version. This version of Surveillance Center features full support for ONVIF Profile S giving system... Read more

Super Talent Unveils its DDR4 DRAM Modules!

Super Talent Technology, a leading manufacturer of NAND Flash storage solutions, announces line of DDR4 DRAM modules. DDR4 is the successor to DDR3 which is widely used in global enterprise computing solutions. Chip support for DDR4 comes with... Read more

New Batman Arkham Knight gameplay video

Warner has released a new Batman: Arkham Knight gameplay video. The footage below is the first in a three-part series showing Batman infiltrating Ace Chemicals. The second part will be released at 9am PT (12pm ET/5pm UK) on December 1. Billed... Read more

Fractal Design Announces the  Define R5 series

Fractal Design Define R5 is the next evolution in the widely popular Define Series. Packed with intelligently designed enthusiast-oriented features delivering a silent case with powerful and expansive air and liquid cooling support, presented... Read more