ati mobility radeon hd 3410 work with XP?

Discussion in 'AMD Graphics Cards' started by henryz, Sep 6, 2009.

  1. henryz

    henryz New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I buy a HP pavillion DV2 1122ax come with ati mobility radeon hd 3410

    The reseller told me that it can down grade to Window XP unfortunately i had tried for more than 12 hours searching for the right software for Graphic and Audio card.

    Appreciete if someone can enlighten me :(:confused::confused::confused::confused:
     
  2. Upgrayedd

    Upgrayedd New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  3. sureshd22

    sureshd22 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Last edited: Nov 23, 2009
  4. Vampiremi2

    Vampiremi2 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I try to edit device ID for my Video card and it work.
     
  5. harkes

    harkes New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Having the same issue... :(I am running af dv2-1005au (chinese model) After modding the drive I get a Radeon x1200 installed = NOT working...
     

Share This Page