Hewlett Packard HP-COMPAQ - RV370SE/TD/128M Graphic Card

Discussion in 'AMD Graphics Cards' started by rockstar_2000, Jun 11, 2006.

  1. rockstar_2000

    rockstar_2000 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2006
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hewlett Packard HP-COMPAQ - RV370SE/TD/128M Graphic Card

    hi, i am looking for a driver for this card.Can't find it any where. can some one please help me.
    thanks....:(
     
  2. wubby

    wubby New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2006
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Probably somewhere on HP's site (download section).
     
  3. Dyre Straits

    Dyre Straits 10 Grandkids, 5 boys and 5 girls!

    Joined:
    May 13, 2002
    Messages:
    16,568
    Likes Received:
    430
    Trophy Points:
    123
    Greetings and welcome to Driverheaven!

    Where are you getting that ID number from? RV370SE?

    Try listing the model number of the computer itself.

    EDIT: After doing a little more googling, it appears that it's a X300 series ATI card. Just install the latest Catalyst drivers. You should be good to go.
     
  4. MIG-31

    MIG-31 HardwareHeaven News Mod Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2002
    Messages:
    65,648
    Likes Received:
    509
    Trophy Points:
    123
    I just tried a quick search for you and all messages show as ' Not Found'.

    Looks as though you need to post back with the Laptop you have,ie a id or model number should be more preferable.

    EDIT: Dyre has already asked in the meantime.
     
  5. amt_911

    amt_911 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hello

    vc

    vc
     
  6. thundstar

    thundstar New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks great job!
     
  7. kman225

    kman225 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    yeah my dad has the same model, just go to their website and get the latest drivers. fixed. :D
     

Share This Page