PAX_SBRP_CD_LD_1_01_26_2014_V1.10

Discussion in 'PAX Download - Recon 3D Series' started by Robert McClelland, Aug 23, 2014.

  1. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,266
    Likes Received:
    247
    Trophy Points:
    88
  2. raptor-sniper

    raptor-sniper New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    hi robert, can i install it over the existing one ? or need i deinstall it first ?
     
  3. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,266
    Likes Received:
    247
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Yes z series different then other cards you can install on top
     
  4. raptor-sniper

    raptor-sniper New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    ok thanks, another question how i know that i installed it right ? is there a regkey or something ?
     
  5. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,266
    Likes Received:
    247
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Check the driver date should read Aug 20 2014 I think.
     
  6. raptor-sniper

    raptor-sniper New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    nope it says 30.07.2013, so whats the meaning of this ? driverversion 6.0.101.57
     
  7. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,266
    Likes Received:
    247
    Trophy Points:
    88
    You need go threw have disk and search for the inf. You should have 2014 driver date.
     
  8. Revolted

    Revolted Dont let my name fool you

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Thanks for the awesome drivers once again, I personally don't use them since I don't have a Recon 3D card but I suggested them to a friend of mine and since then he's been using them.

    Since he has a hard time typing English I'll write it on his behalf.

    The drivers are great but for some reason the Front Panel only works with the V1.00, we tested both V1.05 and V1.10 after clean uninstall of previous drivers but nothing, could you take a look at that if its not asking too much?

    Thank you. ;)
     
  9. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,266
    Likes Received:
    247
    Trophy Points:
    88
    My front panel works it same set for all z and recon 3d cards ;) You may need reinstalled official set then installed driver set on top threw device manager that should do trick if you wish you can copy newer tweaks into older set that was working.
     
  10. Revolted

    Revolted Dont let my name fool you

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Oh cool, thanks for the tips, I'll try that next time I go to his place.
     

Share This Page