Searching for Creative Volume Panel 2.61.14.0

Discussion in 'PAX Download - PCIe X-Fi Series' started by CHEF-KOCH, May 21, 2016.

  1. CHEF-KOCH

    CHEF-KOCH New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2011
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
  2. CHEF-KOCH

    CHEF-KOCH New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2011
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Really no one ? :mad:
     
  3. ncc1977d

    ncc1977d Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2014
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
    I have searched for it, but did not find anything.
     
  4. CHEF-KOCH

    CHEF-KOCH New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2011
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Thanks, me too wasted over 1,5 hours to find it without anything, it's maybe beta or fake. But I heard it solve the latest Windows 10 (no icon) and some other things. Sadly it would help a lot of people but without anything. I leave this thread a little bit open but if no one respond or come with something I think I need to close and better wait for something from the official Creative page.
     
  5. Sebastian DI

    Sebastian DI ElPresidente

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Seems that guy told u bout a cow or something. A hoax. I did not find this sofware either....i would be careful anyway, downloading software from suspicious sites like upload.to and co. it may bear a virus inside....

    Regards,

    Basti
     
  6. Sebastian DI

    Sebastian DI ElPresidente

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I only installed the official drivers from the website of Creative.
    XFRL_PCDRV_L11_3_00_2021a

    Why i should do this Kokolores with those tuned stuff.

    i use this way always - see the pinned file.

    Why doing this wasted time for a creative volume panel?

    Cheers.

    PS: i drive very well with this kind of configuration.
     

    Attached Files:

  7. CHEF-KOCH

    CHEF-KOCH New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2011
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Digga dein Englisch ist Kacke. Konsole nur in deutsch mit K ansonsten C. :(

    I've reported this to KC and I hope they correct it, the version not exist (not even as beta). Thanks anyone for help! :)

    Thread can be closed.
     

Share This Page