Expected 3DMark2003 scores

Discussion in 'Overclocking, Benching & Modding' started by CATALYST maker, Feb 12, 2003.

  1. Dyre Straits

    Dyre Straits 10 Grandkids -1 Great-grandson-and one in the oven

    Joined:
    May 13, 2002
    Messages:
    18,959
    Likes Received:
    1,844
    Trophy Points:
    153
  2. BWX

    BWX get out and ride

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2002
    Messages:
    19,684
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    73
    just realized mine isn't up to date..

    21703 3DMarks

    It's old though, could probably get a higher score. Oh well.
     
  3. Dyre Straits

    Dyre Straits 10 Grandkids -1 Great-grandson-and one in the oven

    Joined:
    May 13, 2002
    Messages:
    18,959
    Likes Received:
    1,844
    Trophy Points:
    153
  4. Katilpz

    Katilpz New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hard Disc Compatibility

    How come most of the games releases are compatible with seagate?
    Is it bec. of T&L feature? Some other like ATI is not?

    But in my own opinion, i've been using pc since 2002 - seagate is not good.
    Anyway, for those who hasn't use the SEMPRON cpu - its better than my intel.:duh:
     
  5. Dyre Straits

    Dyre Straits 10 Grandkids -1 Great-grandson-and one in the oven

    Joined:
    May 13, 2002
    Messages:
    18,959
    Likes Received:
    1,844
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Greetings and welcome to DriverHeaven.

    I have no idea what you're on about. Seagate makes hard drives. What does this have to do with game compatibility? Do you mean, nVidia?
     
  6. dro524

    dro524 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2006
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  7. BWX

    BWX get out and ride

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2002
    Messages:
    19,684
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    73

    Yeah I have to admit, that is one of the strangest questions (or statements?) I have heard in a while.
     
  8. [hobo]eclipse

    [hobo]eclipse ...just bummin 'round

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,889
    Likes Received:
    73
    Trophy Points:
    58
    Heres a lil action from my new setup, i gotta play with this RAM, it at default DDR400 yet, Had to bump the voltage a bit for the core on the vid card but got 2000+ more points over the default (620/900) vid card clocks, and this is just my first overclock on the card, prolly wont even really need it in games. at default volts it kept freezing on proxycon.


    [​IMG]
     
  9. Lowfat

    Lowfat Xtreme

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2003
    Messages:
    4,246
    Likes Received:
    72
    Trophy Points:
    0
  10. Lelisevis

    Lelisevis Howlin at the moon

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2003
    Messages:
    1,629
    Likes Received:
    49
    Trophy Points:
    0
    If you insist;)

    Graphics cards at stock clocks

    3dmark 03 in the top right at 47624. Having one or two as yet unidentified issues at the moment with it returning low scores. Need to do some fault finding although I already know my PSU is struggling as i've had to remove 2 hard-drives just to stop low voltage warnings when benching.
    [​IMG]
     
  11. Just Learnin'

    Just Learnin' New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2005
    Messages:
    1,414
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    0

Share This Page

visited