Latest PAX drivers for Xfi Titanium HD

Discussion in 'PAX Download - PCIe X-Fi Series' started by jblanc03, Dec 11, 2013.

  1. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Did you mess around with tweak settings? It could be windows bug who knows?
     
  2. jblanc03

    jblanc03 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2011
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hey Robert,

    Just wanted to say i am really enjoying the way your drivers sound!

    This is the way creative should of done it!

    I have some questions for you.

    What settings do you recommend for gaming on a 5.1 speaker system with and A/V receiver? Do you really hear a difference with CMSS 3D Enabled? and what do you use? Xpand or Stereo?
     
  3. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Stereo at 50% :)
     
  4. flipp022

    flipp022 New Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2011
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Here is tool equalizer flashing , that not what I wants , equalizer flashing
    he must remain , in the equalizer mode , I use only equalizer but he flashing
    as a stop light
     
  5. Metzlmane

    Metzlmane New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I tried everything to get it working on win8.1 x64

    I disabled driver signing over the advanced recovery menue but the device manager tells me its 'High def. audio device' or otherwise (xfi) a yellow sign and no output sound.

    Can anyone tell me how to install this? :confused:
     
  6. doudou1408

    doudou1408 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Since 1.05 or little before, i must to install driver manually :/
     
    Last edited: Jan 8, 2014

Share This Page

visited