Test Auzentech drivers thread before goes official thread.

Discussion in 'PAX Download - Auzentech Series' started by Robert McClelland, Jul 7, 2011.

  1. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
  2. Headman

    Headman New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2002
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Still ain't working, does not install audio drivers.
     
  3. wiz2596

    wiz2596 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It still does not work, installation was ok, but device manager shows up like there's no driver installed
     
  4. Shadrac

    Shadrac New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2003
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Same issue :tears:
     
  5. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    New HD theater driver being upload as we speak give you new download link to test fi good be as release :).
     
  6. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
  7. Shadrac

    Shadrac New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2003
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi, now seems to work as intended, thanks !!!

    I have re-installed only the driver, it's okay or i'll have to refresh all packages?
     
    Last edited: Jul 20, 2011
  8. Headman

    Headman New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2002
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    This time the audio driver did get installed. Is there a letter H missing from line 641 in wdma_emu.inf (shouldn't it be HKR and not jus KR?) and line 630 it's HRR :)
     
  9. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Yup I be releasing all sets with same number let you know :).
     
  10. Nosaj1984

    Nosaj1984 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I just got this card. Your drivers for it sound better, but one problem...

    Using ALCapsViewer32 or 64, it does not show that EAX is present.

    On my XtremeGamer using your other drivers tailored for it, it did show that it was present.

    Just a heads up on this.
     
  11. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Please redownload the release :) Just release the Big 3 :)
     
  12. Nosaj1984

    Nosaj1984 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have 1.50 installed already.
     
  13. Nosaj1984

    Nosaj1984 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I fixed the issue. I sent you a PM.
     
  14. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    I reupload the set with out that ct oal that causing the issue :). Thanks letting me know I guess drifter cards work drifter then on that ct oal one for amd. Ok Forte upload :). I'm going test pci xfi same way I don't think it make any drifter with ct oal dll. Each card drifter.
     
    Last edited: Jul 23, 2011
  15. Shadrac

    Shadrac New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2003
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi, I have the same problem with PAX_HD_Theater_V1.50 drivers.

    How can I solve it?

    Thanks :)
     
  16. Nosaj1984

    Nosaj1984 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I found the issue and told him about it. Please re-download the drivers as the fix was applied.
     
  17. Headman

    Headman New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2002
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I did and still no eax on 64bit win 7. And there is still a typo on line 630 in wdma_emu.inf
     
  18. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    I will take look later on. Not feeling well today ear infection an sinus cold.
     
  19. Headman

    Headman New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2002
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    The eax is okay, I did not have game mode on when I checked with ALCapsViewer, sorry! But fix the typo when you are up to it.

    Get well soon!
     
  20. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Can you posted that tweak line misshap? lol I though everything is good sometimes I miss stuff lol
     

Share This Page

visited